Buy Tickets

Tickets are normally $100 each; order before January 31 and receive our early bird price of $80 per ticket! Click the button below to begin.

Order now

Dorothy Awards Sponsors

Diamond Sponsor

Emerald Sponsors

Home > Calendar > Dorothy Awards > Honorees > Complete List of Honorees

Complete List of Honorees

Published Jan 1, 2012

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Edit page New page Hide edit links

Our honorees are an eclectic, talented and energetic group that have made incredible contributions to our community. The Center takes pride each year in locating some of our community's finest. Below are our previous honorees, with each year linked to the bios we published at the time they were honored. In recent years the Pride Center has also conducted interviews with our honorees; when available those are linked via the name.


  • Sweetheart Invitational
  • Irwin Krieger
  • Carolyn and Leslie Gabel-Brett





  • Rev. John MacIver Gage
  • Fran Rzeznik & Zinka Benton
  • Connecticut Gay Men's Chorus


  • Vincent Farricelli & Robert Modena
  • Patricia Nicolari
  • Another Octave


  • Linda Estabrook
  • Curtis Miller & Peter Goodman
  • Jerimarie Liesegang


  • David Knapp
  • Maureen Murphy
  • Michael Lawlor
  • Anne Stanback


  • Bobbi Blake & Cyd Slotorhoff
  • John Anderson
  • Robin Passariello McHaelan


  • Ellen Gabrielle
  • Joseph Goodwin & George Coyle
  • Stephanie Philips

Add a Comment

Please be civil.

(Use Markdown for formatting.)

This question helps prevent spam: